Shop
384 S. Broad Street Batesville, AR 72501
LOCAL: (870) 698-9373
0
Customer Reviews
Signature Baskets Flowers & Gifts
Local Batesville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Darlene D

State/Province:AR

The most beautiful flowers ever! Wonderful service!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2022, 9:59 am

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and look forward to continue doing your floral needs.
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Amy H

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful delivered quickly overall a perfect experience will be using them for all my local flower needs .
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2022, 8:08 am

Thank you for the wonderful review. We welcome you as a customer. We hope to serve you for many years.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Judy A

State/Province:AR

Beautiful
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 7:09 am

Thank you! We appreciate the review!
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Carol W

State/Province:AR

I love that I was able to order online and it was delivered the same day. Thank you so much!!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2022, 9:54 am

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it! You are so welcome that we can serve you so quickly. Thank you for being a good customer!
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: DeAnna M

State/Province:MA

They were great when I needed to change the delivery from a home address to the hospital. And the arrangement was perfect!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2022, 3:52 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate it. Our customers are important to us and we try our very best. Thank you again and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Anna K

State/Province:AR

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and arrived in good condition.
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Diane E

State/Province:AR

My flowers still look like the day they were delivered!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2022, 7:35 am

Thank you for the 5 star review. I appreciate you as a customer. We value our customers and try to make them happy!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Kathryn K

State/Province:AR

Cal did good picking out my bouquet, it was beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Victoria L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful!! Thank you!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 7:05 am

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you as a customer and want to serve you again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Brooke H

State/Province:AR

My mom absolutely loved the flowers for her birthday! Very easy ordering process and they delivered in a very timely manner!! Thank you!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 2:58 pm

I am so happy that she loved them! Thank you for the rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Alexandra S

State/Province:TX

My friend was very excited and was so happy with the arrangement and mention the delivery person was very sweet too , is so hard to find real honest and beautiful arrangements online so I was very happy with the purchase made my friend happy so I'm happy thank you so much!!!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you so much for you kind words, we really appreciate it! We try really hard to make our customers happy. Again, Thank you for being our customers.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Kyle M

State/Province:AR

It was sufficient
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2021, 7:20 am

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you as a customer and look forward to serving you again!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Lindsey R

State/Province:AR

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful! Excellent, fast, and friendly service! I will definitely use again for future purchases.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2021, 4:04 pm

Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot on a day like today when we had so much to get done. We appreciate you as our customer.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Connie V

State/Province:SC

This was by far the best flower arrangement I have ever ordered. It was even better than the picture. So full and fresh! Thank you so much for this good value and creative arrangement.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2021, 7:17 am

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate it and you also being our customer.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Karen P

State/Province:AR

BEAUTIFUL AND FULL ARRANGEMENT. LOVE IT.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2020, 9:40 am

Thank you for the review and rating. We want our customers to be happy and keep sending flowers.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Kathryn T

State/Province:AR

My arrangement is beautiful, thank you. He did good!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2020, 5:54 am

He's a keeper! Thank you for the review. We appreciate you as a customer and friend!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name: David M

State/Province:AR

Excellent flower arrangement was created and delivered to my wife. Can’t thank you enough. Wouldn’t use anyone else in the future.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2020, 7:16 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are customer oriented, and Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to working with you!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name: Joshua M

State/Province:AR

Loved the Flower bundle they made up for my Girlfriend! They were quick in the delivery and making of the gifts for her!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2020, 3:38 pm

Thank you for giving us an excellent review. We appreciate you as a customer. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Cassandra S

State/Province:AR

The flower Arrangement was beautiful and hasn't changed in 4 days. This is the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Alyssa C

State/Province:AR

We always use Signature Baskets for holidays, and are never disappointed!! Thank you :)
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:43 am

Alyssa, you are so kind! I love your family! Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer. Hugs!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Austin S

State/Province:AR

The service was excellent. They actually ran out of the flowers that I ordered and before I could call to discuss a different flower to send to my mom for Mother's Day, they had gone to another florist and found what I ordered. It was nice to know they went the extra mile!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:38 am

Austin, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are customer service oriented and love each of our customers as family. Thank you again for the kind words at these most difficult times.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Brian M

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 6:57 am

Thank you for your support and kind review! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Carrie P

State/Province:IT

Easy to shop and purchase. Called to confirm the order and the lady was super nice and friendly. Will definitely use again.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2020, 11:01 am

Thank you so much for the review! We certainly appreciate you as a customer. Thank you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Charles J

State/Province:AR

Don't have feedback.
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name: Karen P

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement and balloons, love them.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2019, 8:47 am

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name: Carolyn T

State/Province:AR

Beautiful
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2019, 6:19 am

Thank you! We appreciate you as a customer! Always good to see you when you in town!
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name: Janet S

State/Province:AR

Arrangement was beautiful!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2019, 7:34 am

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for giving us a great review!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name: Charlotte B

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. One of the men in the office say "WOW". Great job Signature Baskets, you nailed the wow factor. Loved this bouquet.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Roger B

State/Province:AR

The flowers that Abby got today are superb. The arrangement is lovely. Thank you for listening and for your awesome customer service.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Abby B

State/Province:AR

The flowers my husband sent me today from your store were ABSOLUTELY beautiful! Thank you also for your amazing service!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Connie W

State/Province:AR

Great service, pictures of arrangements to help you make your selection, and affordable prices
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:AR

The bouquet is beautiful! I love it!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name: Joanna B

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2018, 3:20 pm

Thank you Joanna and Thank you for the review! You are a sweetheart!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name: Carla J

State/Province:TX

Fresh and very beautiful! You always do fantastic arrangements :)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name: Jo H

State/Province:AR

The location that ordered from did not have what I ordered, because it was a seasonal plant. Someone called and they were very sweet and explained it was a seasonal plant, but gave me options for a replacement. I trusted her word. The person I sent the flowers to, said what she received at her fathers service was beautiful. Very pleasant people. Thank you for your service!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name: Ann H

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and arrive according to my instructions. Thank you she enjoyed the beautiful suprise. Website was easy to use, great service all around.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 6:15 am

Thank you Thank you, Ann for the review. I really appreciate it!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name: Jennifer A

State/Province:AR

Excellent quality and service!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2018, 7:57 pm

Thank you so much for the review! We really try and appreciate out customers!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name: Wanda P

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name: Jim Merry Anne M

State/Province:AR

Beautiful floral arrangement. As always friendly and wonderful service.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 5:49 am

Thank you so much for the review. I appreciate your business and enjoyed visiting with you!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Alma W

State/Province:AR

Beautiful and smells good
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name: Ashley G

State/Province:AR

Delivery was extremely fast....ordered it at 7:30 AM and was delivered by 10 AM. It was such a beautiful plant too! Will definitely use again!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 2:44 pm

Ashley, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business. Customer service is important to us.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name: Diane T

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was REALLY lovely, nice mix of colors and types of flowers.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2018, 2:50 pm

Thank you so much! We are glad you like it!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name: Jannette L

State/Province:SC

As usual, everything was perfect. Just one thing, I would have appreciated a response to my request for a small bird to be added to the order. No problem though, I'm sure the flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 1:21 pm

Ms. Jannette, We did put a bird in the arrangement. I did it myself. It was a red bird. I am not sure what happened to it after we delivered it. Thank you so much for the review, I do appreciate your business.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name: Jeffrey T

State/Province:TN

The flowers where delivered on time and looked amazing...
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2017, 6:08 am

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name: Deb H

State/Province:AR

Signature Flowers did a lovely job on arranging and delivering my daughter's birthday flowers. Super-nice work.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name: Beverly M

State/Province:AR

Lisa Caplinger is awesome. She understood how important it was to me for the plants/flowers I was sending to be extra special. She went out of the way for this first time customer. I would absolutely trust them with any floral needs.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2017, 7:54 am

Beverly, Thank you so much for the review and your business. It means a lot to me to meet my customer's wishes.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name: Jannette L

State/Province:SC

Excellent service for a last-minute order. Lisa and crew are the best!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: julie r

State/Province:TX

I love having someone I can trust to always have my Momma's flowers to her on time. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:GA

She loved them!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name: Abby B

State/Province:AR

I appreciate your friendly service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name: Debra W

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement. Great service. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name: Jordan L

State/Province:AR

Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name: Melanie M

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers!!!