Shop
Customer Reviews
Signature Baskets Flowers & Gifts
Local Batesville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service, pictures of arrangements to help you make your selection, and affordable prices
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet is beautiful! I love it!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2018, 3:20 pm

Thank you Joanna and Thank you for the review! You are a sweetheart!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh and very beautiful! You always do fantastic arrangements :)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The location that ordered from did not have what I ordered, because it was a seasonal plant. Someone called and they were very sweet and explained it was a seasonal plant, but gave me options for a replacement. I trusted her word. The person I sent the flowers to, said what she received at her fathers service was beautiful. Very pleasant people. Thank you for your service!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and arrive according to my instructions. Thank you she enjoyed the beautiful suprise. Website was easy to use, great service all around.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 6:15 am

Thank you Thank you, Ann for the review. I really appreciate it!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent quality and service!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2018, 7:57 pm

Thank you so much for the review! We really try and appreciate out customers!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful floral arrangement. As always friendly and wonderful service.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 5:49 am

Thank you so much for the review. I appreciate your business and enjoyed visiting with you!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and smells good
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivery was extremely fast....ordered it at 7:30 AM and was delivered by 10 AM. It was such a beautiful plant too! Will definitely use again!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 2:44 pm

Ashley, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business. Customer service is important to us.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was REALLY lovely, nice mix of colors and types of flowers.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2018, 2:50 pm

Thank you so much! We are glad you like it!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

As usual, everything was perfect. Just one thing, I would have appreciated a response to my request for a small bird to be added to the order. No problem though, I'm sure the flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 1:21 pm

Ms. Jannette, We did put a bird in the arrangement. I did it myself. It was a red bird. I am not sure what happened to it after we delivered it. Thank you so much for the review, I do appreciate your business.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers where delivered on time and looked amazing...
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2017, 6:08 am

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Signature Flowers did a lovely job on arranging and delivering my daughter's birthday flowers. Super-nice work.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Lisa Caplinger is awesome. She understood how important it was to me for the plants/flowers I was sending to be extra special. She went out of the way for this first time customer. I would absolutely trust them with any floral needs.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2017, 7:54 am

Beverly, Thank you so much for the review and your business. It means a lot to me to meet my customer's wishes.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service for a last-minute order. Lisa and crew are the best!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love having someone I can trust to always have my Momma's flowers to her on time. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved them!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I appreciate your friendly service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement. Great service. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Batesville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Signature Baskets Flowers & Gifts
384 S. Broad Street
Batesville, AR. 72501
Local: (870) 698-9373

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase